

216 East 45th Street, Suite 901 New York, NY 10017-3304

T 212.682.6110 F 212.682.3465

hello@stgeorgessociety.org www.stgeorgessociety.org

2020 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING PROXY

KNOW ALL PERSONS BY THESE PRESENTS that I, the undersigned, a member in good standing of St. George's Society of New York, do hereby appoint, PHILIP WARNER OBE, MARC WALBY and ANNA TITLEY, or so many of them as may be present at the meeting, my true and lawful attorneys and proxies, with full power of substitution and revocation for me and in my name, place and stead, to represent me at the 250th Annual General Meeting of St. George's Society of New York to be held at Hearst Tower, 3rd Floor Theater, 300 West 57th Street, New York City, on Friday 31 January 2020 at 5:30 PM, pursuant to notice and call of said meeting heretofore received by me, or any postponement or adjournment thereof, and vote as my proxies as follows:

I.	To elect the Officers a Nominating Committon ☐ For		rd of Directors as set forth in the report of the	
2.	To conduct such other before said Annual Ge	r and further business an	nd to vote on such matters as shall be duly brought	
IF NO VOTE IS SPECIFIED, YOUR PROXY WILL BE VOTED FOR ALL ITEMS.				
Signature			Date	••••
Plea	se print name here			••••
Ema	il:		Telephone:	•••
	are respectfully request	_	n this proxy to the Society office by 1/24/2020 to ensu	ure



216 East 45th Street, Suite 901 New York, NY 10017-3304

T 212.682.6110 F 212.682.3465

hello@stgeorgessociety.org www.stgeorgessociety.org

HRH The Duke of Gloucester, KG, GCVO **Patron**

NOMINATIONS FOR 2020

OFFICERS

President Frank E. Morgan II

First Vice President David Drinkwater

Second Vice President Marc Walby

Treasurer Clifford Franklin

Secretary Josephine Auerback Haft

DIRECTORS

Class of 2020
To Serve One Year

Class of 2021
To Serve Two Years

Class of 2022
To Serve Three Years

Kasia Bannon JoAnne Davidson David Martinelli Neil Smith

Peter Bates Wendy Mendenhall Jean Savage Alastair Standing Mark Aiston Claudine Moore Christopher St. Victor-de Pinho Steve Wilson

Respectfully submitted by the Nominating Committee:

Richard Sexton MBE, Chairman Robert J.K. Titley • John C. Harvey Moya Keys • Clare Risman